Full-Time Faculty

Susannah Bruns Ali

Susannah Bruns Ali, Assistant Professor

Phone: 305.348.1350
Email: susannah.ali@fiu.edu

Agatha S. Caraballo

Agatha S. Caraballo, Associate Teaching Professor and Assistant Chair

Phone: 305.348.1006
Email: acarabal@fiu.edu

Shaoming Cheng

Shaoming Cheng, Associate Professor and MPA Director

Phone: 305.348.0432
Email: scheng@fiu.edu

Amanda Clark

Amanda Clark, Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor

Email: amaclark@fiu.edu

Howard Frank

Howard Frank, Professor and Department Chair

Phone: 305.348.0410
Email: howard.frank@fiu.edu

N. Emel Ganapati

N. Emel Ganapati, Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.0436
Email: ganapat@fiu.edu

Sukumar Ganapati

Sukumar Ganapati, Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.6275
Email: ganapati@fiu.edu

Alexander Kroll

Alexander Kroll, Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.0433
Email: akroll@fiu.edu

Milena Neshkova

Milena Neshkova, Associate Professor and PhD Director

Phone: 305.348.0486
Email: mneshkov@fiu.edu

Meredith Newman

Meredith Newman, Professor and Vice Provost for Faculty and Global Affairs

Phone: 305.348.5892
Email: newmanm@fiu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Valerie L. Patterson

Valerie L. Patterson, Clinical Associate Professor

Phone: 305.348.0425
Email: patterso@fiu.edu

Keith D. Revell

Keith D. Revell, Associate Professor and BPPS Program Director

Phone: 305.348.0411
Email: revellk@fiu.edu

Allan Rosenbaum

Allan Rosenbaum, Professor

Phone: 305.348.1271 / 305.348.0416
Email: rosenbau@fiu.edu

Travis Whetsell

Travis Whetsell, Assistant Professor

Phone: 305-348-4338
EmaiL: travis.whetsell@fiu.edu

Sofia Trelles, PhD, FIU Ombudsman