MPA Adjunct Faculty

Emeline Alexis-Schulz, PhD, MDC Water & Sewer Budget Director

Reginal Belizaire, EdD, Education Director - Seminole Tribe

Shawn (Lolo) Benaine PhD, Broward Children's Services Manager

Diane Benitez, PhD

Carol "Jodie" Breece, JD

Carol "Jodie" Breece, JD, Chief Legal Counsel Broward OIG

Email: cbreece@fiu.edu

Charlene Collazo, JD, FCC Cybersecurity & Communication

Bridgette Cram, PhD, Student Success Manager - FIU

Newsoul Deus, PhD, FIU One Stop Coordinator II Biscayne

Estephanie Escobar, MPA, Legal Secy, Firm Manager

Lourdes Espino Wydler

Lourdes Espino Wydler, Partner at Marrero & Wydler

Email: lwydler@fiu.edu

Isabel Gamarra, MPA, Communications Director

Tiffany Garner, MS, JD, Nova Director of Giving Services

Rina Gomez, MPA, HR Manager - Miami-Dade County

Andrea Green, MPA, Student Engagement - FIU

Michael G. Gregory

Michael G. Gregory, Chief of Police - Boynton Beach

Email: migregor@fiu.edu

Shane Gunderson, PhD, Legal Assistant

Rodney Jacobs, MPA, JD, City of Miami Civil Investment Panel

Kenia Junco, Associate Director of Purchasing Services Department, Florida International University

Email: kjunco@fiu.edu

Isidoro Lopez, Ezq.

Isidoro Lopez, Ezq., Research Analyst, Miami-Dade Board of County Commissioners

Email: islopez@fiu.edu

Heidi Louisy, PhD, Chief HR Officer/Chief Diversity Officer, FIU

Eric Machado, MS, IT Manager - Palmetto Bay

Raymond Martinez

Raymond Martinez, 35-year veteran of law enforcement

Email: raymarti@fiu.edu

Lilia Minaya, PhD, Director Operational Analysis - FIU

Maria Mitchell

Maria Mitchell, Mayor of the City of Miami Springs

Email: marmitch@fiu.edu

Ned Murray

Ned Murray, AICP Associate Director

Email: murrayn@fiu.edu

Uche Oluku, PhD

Uche Oluku, PhD, Atlanta Satellite Office Director, US Dept. of Housing and Urban Development

Email: uoluku@fiu.edu

Mary Lou Pasternac, Manager at Florida DCF

Raquel Perez, PhD, Associate Teaching Professor - Communications

Vianca Perron-Sellon, MPA, Manager, Parks & Recreation - Miami Beach

Heidi Richards

Heidi Richards, Chief of Staff - Broward County Mayor Holness' Office

Email: herichar@fiu.edu

Alfredo Riverol

Alfredo Riverol, Chief Financial Officer - City of South Miami

Email: ariverol@fiu.edu

Cristina Rodriguez-Acosta, PhD, Asst. Dir. FIU Gordon Center

Ralph Rosado

Ralph Rosado, Village Manager - North Bay Village

Email: rrosado@fiu.edu

Joe Saunders, MPA, MNPM, Sr. Political Director, Equality Florida

Terence Thouez, Police Captain - City of Hallandale Beach

Amber Webber, PhD, Academic Program Director - FIU Online

Martin Zaworski

Martin Zaworski, Public Safety and Homeland Security Consultant

Email: mzaworsk@fiu.edu

Natalia Zea, MPA, Communications Director - MDC

Marisol Zenteno, MPA, Asst. Tax Collector - MDC