MPA Adjunct Faculty

Daniel J. Alfonso

Daniel J. Alfonso, City Manager at the City of Miami

Email: danalfon@fiu.edu

Carol "Jodie" Breece

Carol "Jodie" Breece, Ethics Counsel - Office of the Inspector General - Broward County

Email: cbreece@fiu.edu

Michael Brown

Michael Brown, Chief, Readiness and Resources, Air Combat Command Public Affairs, Joint Base Langley-Eustis

Email:mbrownsr@fiu.edu

George M. Burgess

George M. Burgess, Chief Operating Officer - Becker & Poliakoff

Email: gburgess@fiu.edu

Lourdes Espino Wydler

Lourdes Espino Wydler, Partner at Marrero & Wydler

Email: lwydler@fiu.edu

Fernando Figueredo

Fernando Figueredo, Executive Director – Career Services Office, Florida International University

Email: figueref@fiu.edu

Michael G. Gregory

Michael G. Gregory, Assistant Chief - Support Services Bureau, Fort Lauderdale Police Department

Email: migregor@fiu.edu

Elsa I. Jaramillo-Velez

Elsa I. Jaramillo-Velez, Director of Human Resources and Risk Management - City of North Miami Beach

Email: eijarami@fiu.edu

Kenia Junco, Associate Director of Purchasing Services Department, Florida International University

Raymond Martinez

Raymond Martinez, 35-year veteran of law enforcement

Email: raymarti@fiu.edu

Dr. Uche Oluku

Dr. Uche Oluku, Director of Public Housing at the Miami Field Office of the US Department of HUD

Email: uoluku@fiu.edu

Alfredo Riverol

Alfredo Riverol, Chief Financial Officer - City of South Miami

Email: ariverol@fiu.edu

Ralph Rosado

Ralph Rosado, President - Rosado and Associates

Email: rrosado@fiu.edu