MPA Advisory Board

Isabel Cosio Carballo

Isabel Cosio Carballo, Executive Director of South Florida Regional Council

Phone: 954.985.4416
Email: isabelc@sfrpc.com

Marcos De La Rosa

Marcos De La Rosa, Deputy Chief, Coral Gables Fire Department

Phone: 305.460.5571
Email: mdelarosa@coralgables.com

Yocelyn Galiano

Yocelyn Galiano, Village Manager, Village of Pinecrest

Phone: 305.234.2121
Email: ygaliano@pinecrest-fl.gov

Rick Grimm CPPO, CPPB

Rick Grimm CPPO, CPPB, Chief Executive Officer of NIGP: The Institute for Public Procurement

Email: rgrimm@nigp.org

Robert Herrada

Robert Herrada, Deputy City Manager/Chief of Staff, City Of Sweetwater

Phone: 305.525.0594

Email: rherrada@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov

Elsa I. Jaramillo-Velez

Elsa I. Jaramillo-Velez, Assistant City Attorney at the City of Hialeah Law Department

Email: eijarami@fiu.edu

Laurette Jean

Laurette Jean, Budget Director with the City of Hollywood

Phone: 954-921-3206
Email: ljean@hollywoodfl.org

Kelly Loll Mayorga

Kelly Loll Mayorga, Executive Director of Purchasing, Florida International University

Phone: 305-348-1246
Email: kloll@fiu.edu

Maria Mitchell

Maria Mitchell, Mayor of the City of Miami Springs

Email: marmitch@fiu.edu

Julian Perez, AICP, CFM

Julian Perez, AICP, CFM, Economic Development Director, Coral Gables

Email: Jperez3@coralgables.com

Alfredo Riverol, CPA, CGFM, CGMA, CRFAC

Alfredo Riverol, CPA, CGFM, CGMA, CRFAC, Chief Financial Officer at the City of South Miami

Phone: 305-588-1850
Email: ariverol@fiu.edu

Miriam Singer

Miriam Singer, President and CEO, Jewish Community Services

Email: msinger@jcsfl.org

Pablo Zini

Pablo Zini, International Financial Organization in Washington DC

Email: PZini@imf.org

Dr. Uche Oluku

Dr. Uche Oluku, Atlanta Satellite Office Director, US Dept. of Housing and Urban Development

Email: uoluku@fiu.edu